Hello! Welcome to Jining, Inner Mongolia horse Muslim Food Co., Ltd. www.jininglaoma.com

 | Favorite | Homepage

| 中文 | ENGLISH
 
  Navigation      Now position:Jining, Inner Mongolia horse Halal Food Co., Ltd. > About Us
  Latest Articles
  Contact us
Working Hours: 9:30 am - 19:00 pm
Customer Service Tel: 0474-8303818
Large customers: 0474-8303818
Mail: jnlm1995@126.com
Online Customer Service: 请点击直接与我对话
  请点击直接与我对话
 

 

Jining, Inner Mongolia horse Muslim Food Co., Ltd. is a manufacturer of canned and cooked beef jerky and other meat products processing halal food processing enterprises. Has a variety of processing 500 tons of canned food and a variety of cooked 300 tons of flexible packaging production line in Inner Mongolia is currently the largest Muslim cooked products processing enterprises.

Our main products are canned corned beef , corned mutton, stewed beef , stewed lamb, gravy beef, curry beef , stewed offal , oxtail soup than a dozen varieties of different flavors of canned food and a variety of different flavors of beef jerky and flexible halogen products halal meat , formed a canned beef jerky as the leading products with local characteristics and market development prospects of the national food chain .

Our products raw materials matching elegant and strict . Raw materials mainly from Wulanchabu , Xilin Gol and Qinghai, Gansu and other natural prairie grassland natural pollution-free cattle, sheep , chickens slaughtered according to Islamic method of processing of meat products. And the use of modern production and processing technology, strict implementation of the national "Food Safety Law " the relevant provisions and technical standards , the products sell in north, northwest , more than 30 cities , the majority of consumers welcome and praise.

My company in good faith, quality first, scientific choice of materials , fine processing for the purpose, and provide consumers with a variety of leisure , nutrition, health, convenience with national characteristics halal meat cooked products .

Chairman Tan Dongming all the staffs sincerely welcomes foreign businessmen to take various forms of cooperation , the introduction of capital and technology, improve product competitiveness , expand production scale , to further expand the market , bigger and stronger , mutual benefit and common development.

Copyrights 2001-2013 Copyright Jining, Inner Mongolia horse Muslim Food Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved Site Management: Technical Support: soupu Internet No. -1 Beijing ICP 10011447
Office Address: Inner Mongolia Wulanchabu Pingdiquan Road to the south Chahaer Industrial Park No. 88
Tel: 0474-8303818 Fax :0474 -8303818 E-mail: jnlm1995@126.com

您好!欢迎光临内蒙古集宁老马清真食品有限公司www.jininglaoma.com

 | 收藏本站 | 设为首页

 

| 中文 | ENGLISH

 
  栏目导航     您现在的位置:内蒙古集宁老马清真食品有限公司 > 企业简介
  最新文章
  客服中心
工作时间: 早9:30-晚19:00
客服电话: 0474-8303818
大客户: 0474-8303818
信箱: jnlm1995@126.com
在线客服: 请点击直接与我对话
  请点击直接与我对话
 

 

    内蒙古集宁老马清真食品有限公司是以罐头制造和牛肉干等熟制品加工的清真肉类食品加工企业。拥有年加工多种罐头500吨和各类软包装熟食品300吨的生产线各一条,在目前是内蒙古规模最大的清真熟制品加工企业。

我公司的主要罐头产品有咸牛肉、咸羊肉、红烧牛肉、红烧羊肉、浓汁牛肉,咖喱牛肉、卤牛杂、牛尾汤等十几个不同口味的罐头品种以及多种不同风味的牛肉干和卤制品软包装肉类清真食品,形成了以罐头和牛肉干为主导产品的有地方特色和市场发展前景的民族食品链。

公司产品原材料辅料选配考究、严格。原料主要选自内蒙古乌兰察布、锡林郭勒及青海、甘肃等天然草原纯天然无污染的草原牛、羊、鸡按伊斯兰教方法屠宰加工而成的肉类产品。运用现代生产加工工艺和技术,严格执行国家《食品安全法》的相关规定和技术标准,产品畅销华北、西北等30多个大中城市,深受广大消费者的欢迎和赞许。

我公司以诚信为本,质量至上,科学选料,精细加工为宗旨,为广大消费者提供各种休闲、营养、保健、方便具有民族特色清真肉类熟制品。

公司董事长谭东明携公司全体员工竭诚欢迎国内外客商采取各种合作形式,引进资金和技术、提高产品竞争力,扩大生产规模,进一步拓宽市场,做大做强,互利双赢,共谋发展。

Copyrights 2001-2012 版权所有 内蒙古集宁老马清真食品有限公司 All Rights Reserved 网站管理:技术支持:搜扑互联 京ICP备10011447号-1
办公地址:内蒙古乌兰察布市平地泉南路察哈尔工业园区88号
联系电话: 0474-8303818 传真:0474-8303818 电子邮箱:jnlm1995@126.com